Resource Contact List

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

CPS List

ContactChicago Public SchoolsPhoneEmail
Beata ArceoLanguage & Cultural Education(773) 553-1936barceo@cps.edu
Chester TindallTranscripts/Student Records(773) 553-3293ctindall1@cps.edu
Dr. Maurice SwinneyOffice of Equity(773) 553-2600mswinney@cps.edu
Dr. Miguel SaucedoSchool Counseling & Postsecondary Advising(773) 294-7941masaucedo4@cps.edu
Gabriela LagosSafety and Security(773) 553-1792glagos@cps.edu
General InformationLanguage & Cultural Education(773) 553-1931olce@cps.edu
Hilda Calderón-PeñaLanguage & Cultural Education(773) 553-6594(o) (773) 841-7182 (c)hcruzpena@cps.edu
Leslie ArroyoSchool Counseling & Postsecondary Advising(773) 534-4084inarroyo1@cps.edu
Liliana PonceSchool Counseling & Postsecondary Advising(773) 553-2894lponce2@cps.edu
Lisa BernalLanguage & Cultural Education (773) 534-2735 (Field Elementary), (773) 553-6598 (Garfield Park)lkbernal@cps.edu
Luis NarvaezLanguage & Cultural Education(773) 553-2077 (o), 773-382-6664 (c)lnarvaez2@cps.edu
Luis ZarcoTalent Office (HR)(773) 553-1095lmzarco@cps.edu
Marcia BoydJROTC(773) 535-4692mlboyd1@cps.edu
Maria BucioSchool Counseling & Postsecondary Advising(773) 294-9706mabucio1@cps.edu
Michelle JacksonSocial & Emotional Learning(773) 905-9815mkjackson1@cps.edu
Myrcka del RioLanguage & Cultural Educationmgdelrio1@cps.edu
Sergio ObregónStudent Health and Wellness(773) 553-841-9235 (c), 773-553-KIDS (hotline)sobregon@cps.edu

Ins. Higher Ed

Institution of Higher EducationPrimary Contact NamePrimarly Contact Job TitleSecondary Contact EmailSecondary ContactSecondary Contact Job TitleSecondary Contact Email
City Colleges of Chicago - DistrictPedro PedrozaCommunity Relations Strategistppedroza@ccc.eduGaby GuzmanPost-Secondary Education Navigatorgguzman51@ccc.edu
City Colleges of Chicago - Daley College (Main Campus)Gardenia RangelDirector of Academic Support Servicesgrangel9@ccc.eduSarah Olivarez,Executive Office Managersolivarez@ccc.edu
City Colleges of Chicago - Daley College North Campus (Arturo Velazquez Institute)Alicia RodriguezDeanarodriguez353@ccc.edu###
City Colleges of Chicago - Kennedy-King CollegeZalika LandrumAssociate Dean for Student Serviceszlandrum@ccc.eduPatricia RamosAdvisorpramos23@ccc.edu
City Colleges of Chicago - Malcolm XOmar Juarez, ojuarez11@ccc.eduAdvisorojuarez11@ccc.eduJosé TórrezAdvisorjtorrez1@ccc.edu
City Colleges of Chicago - Olive-HarveyShaun ManningDean of Enrollment Managementsmanning15@ccc.eduMichelle AdamsDean of Student ServicesMADAMS@ccc.edu
City Colleges of Chicago - Olive Harvey South Chicago Learning CenterAlnierys VenegasDirectoravenegas@ccc.edu###
City Colleges of Chicago - Truman CollegeMargarita GuerreroAdmissions Specialist & Advisormguerrero208@ccc.eduCarlos Martin-LlamazaresAdvisorcmartin@ccc.edu
City Colleges of Chicago - Washington CollegePatricia CuevasAssociate Dean for Student Servicespcuevas@ccc.eduCarla Rubalcava,Director of Enrollment Managementcrubalcava4@ccc.edu
City Colleges of Chicago - Wright CollegeMaria LlópizAssociate Dean for Student ServicesMLLOPIZ@ccc.eduMarisol Towns
Alejandro Herrera
Cynthia Vessel
Oscar Nunez
Advisorsmtowns7@ccc.edu
aherrera59@ccc.edu
cvessel@ccc.edu
onunez9@ccc.edu
DePaul UniversityYessenia MejiaInterim Assistant Director of Identity Conscious Supportymejia1@depaul.eduRebeca HernándezAssistant Director of Undergraduate AdmissionRHERNA41@depaul.edu
Knox CollegeNadia FloresAssistant Director of Admissions - Chicago Regional Counselornjflores@knox.edu###
National Louis UniversityAlison PérezAssociate Director, Undergraduate Enrollment and Partnershipsaperez32@nl.eduJeannette PérezOutreach and Enrollment Specialistjperez43@nl.edu
Northeastern Illinois UniversityLuvia MorenoAssistant Dean of Students & Director of Undocumented Student Resourceslu-moreno@neiu.eduFabby KallasAdmissions CounselorF-Tovar1@neiu.edu
Northeastern Illinois University El CentroMaría Luna-DuarteDirectorm-duarte@neiu.eduLizett C. GalánAdvisorl-galan@neiu.edu
Northeastern Illinois University Proyecto Pa-LanteAngelica Rivera-LópezDirector of Proyecto Pa'Lantea-rivera17@neiu.eduElizabeth VillarrealSpecialiste-villarreal@neiu.edu
Northern Illinois UniversitySandy LópezCoordinator for Undocumented Student Supportslopez1@niu.eduLizbeth RománAdmissions Counselorlroman1@niu.edu
Roosevelt UniversityAlba Orizaba CorreaAdmissions Counseloraorizabacorrea@roosevelt.edu###
St. Agustine CollegeDave MarcialDirector of Educational Partnerships and Site ManagementDMarcial@staugustine.eduHazel RomanAdmissions CounselorHRRoman@staugustine.edu
University of Illinois at ChicagoTanya CabreraAssistant Vice Provost for Student Inclusiontcabrera@uic.eduMayra LagunasAssociate Director of the Visitors Centermlaguna2@uic.edu
University of Illinois at Chicago Latin American Resource and Educational Servies (LARES)Jennifer JuárezAssistant Directorjjuare2@uic.edu###
University of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignGioconda "Gio" Guerra PérezExecutive Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversitygguerra@illinois.edu###

City Hall

City HallContactPhoneEmail
Office of New AmericansNubia Willman#nubia.willman@cityofchicago.org
City ClerkAriana Garcia(312) 744-1662Ariana.Garcia@cityofchicago.org
Chicago Police DepartmentMayra Elena Gomez(312)744-6321 (312) 961-9571mayra.gomez@chicagopolice.org
Civic EngagementJuan Carlos Linares#juan.linares@cityofchicago.org

Consulates

ConsulatesContactPhoneEmail
Mexican ConsulateItzel Rangel(312) 738-2383 Ex. 1243educacioncho@sre.gob.mx
Mexican ConsulateSandra Mendoza(312) 738-2383 Ex. 1244educacioncho@sre.gob.mx,

Illinois State

State of IllinoisContactPhoneEmail
Secretary of State (TVDL)Ernesto Martinez#EMartinez@ilsos.gov
Illinois Attorney GeneralBerenice Martinez#BMartinez@atg.state.il.us
Illinois State TreasurerMarlyn Flores(312) 793-4902MFlores@illinoistreasurer.gov